3919 Moran Road   Tampa, Florida 33618
phone (813) 962-6338   fax (813) 968-2219

Current and Upcoming Events

List of Current and Upcoming Events in the next Two Months.  For additional information on events listed below, scheduled classes, meetings, daily minyans, Howard Kanter Kiddush Luncheons,  Family Shabbat Services, Pizza and PJ Shabbats, and Shabbat Services,  please check our full calendar or call the Kol Ami office at 813-962-6338. In addition, the events underlined, if clicked on, will provide you with additional information (flyer) on that specific event. If you would like to RSVP for any of the events listed below, go to the RSVP page or click here.

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 - Howard Kanter Kiddush Luncheon

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 - Tree of Life Long learning: Havdallah and A Movie

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 - Sisterhood and Kol Yeladim Hamentaschen Baking

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 - Annual Congregational Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017 - Tree of Life Long Learning Book Group

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Purim 2017: Masquerade and Magic

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Purim Carnival

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Howard Kanter Kiddush Luncheon

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Mah Jongg Tournament

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Yoga Morning Stretch with Dr. Tanya Gold

Sunday March 19, 2017 - JTS Outreach Lecture Series

Monday, March 20, 2017 - JTS Outreach Lecture Series

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Oneg Sponsored by Kesher Committee in honor of Beth Gaffney

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Learning Session with Rina Donchin after Kiddush Lunch

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Yoga Morning Stretch with Dr. Tanya Gold

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Pizza and PJ Shabbat

Home Page Teaser - Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Home Page Teaser - Join Us

Join Us

Home Page Teaser - Religious School

Religious School K-7 Academy 8-12

Home Page Teaser - Adult Education

Adult Education

Home Page Teaser - Youth & Families

Youth & Families

Home Page Teaser - Rabbi

Rabbi

Home Page Teaser - Cantor

Cantor

Home Page Teaser - Donate & Payments

Donate & Payments