3919 Moran Road   Tampa, Florida 33618
phone (813) 962-6338   fax (813) 968-2219

Upcoming Community Events

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Hillel Academy Open House 

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Fla. Holocaust Museum's Annual "To Life" Gala

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Bay Area Cantorial Association Concert

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Federation's Annual President's Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Hillel Academy Gift of Gold

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - JCC Softball Tournament

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Community Yom Hashoah Commemoration at Schaarai Zedek

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Tampa Jewish Family Services Trifecta

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Israeli Independence Day Celebration

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - JCC Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Maimonides Event

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Federation Major Donor Thank you Event

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Page Teaser - Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Home Page Teaser - Join Us

Join Us

Home Page Teaser - Religious School

Religious School K-7 Academy 8-12

Home Page Teaser - Adult Education

Adult Education

Home Page Teaser - Youth & Families

Youth & Families

Home Page Teaser - Rabbi

Rabbi

Home Page Teaser - Cantor

Cantor

Home Page Teaser - Donate & Payments

Donate & Payments